make site fonts smaller restore site fonts make site fonts larger

Contact Us: Staff Telephone Directory

Centralized Services Division
Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Carroll, Caitlin Information Systems Support Specialist 406/444-0
Dubois, Chris Information Systems Support Specialist 406/444-6173
English, Phillip Information Systems Support Specialist 406/444-0
Hinman, Mandi Administrator 406/444-6175 mhinman@mt.gov
Hitz, Dustin Information Systems Support Specialist 406/444-0
Jackson, Suzanne Information Systems Support Specialist 406/444-0
LeGrand, Nate Information Systems Support Specialist 406/444-0
Maas, Mike Administrative Support 406/444-6174 mmaas@mt.gov
Pierson, Angie Financial Specialist 406/444-6195 apierson@mt.gov
Scherer, Sandra Administrative Support 406/444-6180 sscherer@mt.gov
Simpson, Shauna Administrative Support / Receptionist 406/444-6199 ssimpson@mt.gov
Stephenson, Beth Information Systems Support Specialist 406/444-0
VanDaele, Chantal Information Systems Support Specialist 406/444-0

Commissioners
Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Bushman, Kirk Commissioner 406/444-6165 kbushman@mt.gov
Johnson, Brad Commissioner 406/444-6169 bjohnson@mt.gov
Kavulla, Travis Commissioner 406/444-6166 tkavulla@mt.gov
Koopman, Roger Commissioner 406/444-6168 rkoopman@mt.gov
Lake, Bob Commissioner 406/444-6167 blake@mt.gov
Vacant, Vacant Commissioner 406/444-0 Vacant

Legal/Consumer Division
Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Hill-Hart, Jennifer Attorney 406/444- jhill-hart@mt.gov
Koch, Brenda Consumer Representative 406/444-4266 bkoch@mt.gov
Kraske, Justin Chief Counsel / Administrator 406/444-6376 jkraske@mt.gov
Langston, Jeremiah Attorney 406/444-6178 jlangston@mt.gov
Sandru, Lori Consumer Representative 406/444-6192 lsandru@mt.gov
Shorten, Tina Business Operation Supervisor 406/444-6380 tshorten@mt.gov

Regulatory Division
Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Arnold, Robin Rate Analyst 406/444-6182 rarnold2@mt.gov
Dalton, Michael Rate Analyst 406/444-6185 mdalton2@mt.gov
Decker, Bob Chief, Public Policy / Regional Transmission Bureau 406/444-7627 bdecker@mt.gov
Duncan, Gary Rate Analyst 406/444-6189 gduncan@mt.gov
Fabel, Scott Rate Analyst 406/444-6193 sfabel@mt.gov
Kurth, Micaela Rate Analyst 406/444-6188 mkurth@mt.gov
Lynch, Dagan Rate Analyst 406/444-6184 dlynch@mt.gov
Rosquist, Will Chief, Economics and Rate Design Bureau 406/444-6359 wrosquist@mt.gov
Templeton, Neil Rate Analyst 406/444-6191 ntempleton@mt.gov
Tierney, Joel Utility Engineer / Pipeline Safety Program Manager 406/444-6181 jtierney@mt.gov
Torske, Elizabeth Utility Engineer 406/444-6402 etorske@mt.gov
Torske, John Utility Engineer 406/444-2066 jtorske@mt.gov