make site fonts smaller restore site fonts make site fonts larger

Contacts For Regulatory Division

Regulatory Division
Service Staff Contact Telephone
Annual Reports (Utility)Fabel, Scott406/444-6193
Clearance: Overhead Wires / Voltage Buried Lines / Cable TVTierney, Joel406/444-6181
Torske, Elizabeth406/444-6402
Electric Pricing, CostingRosquist, Will406/444-6359
Electric QuestionsRosquist, Will406/444-6359
Integrated Resource Planning / Least Cost PlanningRosquist, Will406/444-6359
Natural Gas Pricing, CostingRosquist, Will406/444-6359
Natural Gas QuestionsTempleton, Neil406/444-6191
Tierney, Joel406/444-6181
Pipeline SafetyTierney, Joel406/444-6181
Torske, Elizabeth406/444-6402
Torske, John406/444-2066
Q F Rating / Small Power Procedures / CogenerationRosquist, Will406/444-6359
Telephone QuestionsDuncan, Gary406/444-6189
Fabel, Scott406/444-6193
Telephone Tariff FilingsFabel, Scott406/444-6193
Universal Service/Funding/Proxy Cost ModelingDuncan, Gary406/444-6189

Regulatory Division Staff
Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Arnold, Robin Rate Analyst 406/444-6182 rarnold2@mt.gov
Dalton, Michael Rate Analyst 406/444-6185 mdalton2@mt.gov
Decker, Bob Chief, Public Policy / Regional Transmission Bureau 406/444-7627 bdecker@mt.gov
Duncan, Gary Rate Analyst 406/444-6189 gduncan@mt.gov
Fabel, Scott Rate Analyst 406/444-6193 sfabel@mt.gov
Kurth, Micaela Rate Analyst 406/444-6188 mkurth@mt.gov
Lynch, Dagan Rate Analyst 406/444-6184 dlynch@mt.gov
Rosquist, Will Chief, Economics and Rate Design Bureau 406/444-6359 wrosquist@mt.gov
Templeton, Neil Rate Analyst 406/444-6191 ntempleton@mt.gov
Tierney, Joel Utility Engineer / Pipeline Safety Program Manager 406/444-6181 jtierney@mt.gov
Torske, Elizabeth Utility Engineer 406/444-6402 etorske@mt.gov
Torske, John Utility Engineer 406/444-2066 jtorske@mt.gov