make site fonts smaller restore site fonts make site fonts larger

Welcome to the
Montana Public Service Commission

New commissioner elected to Public Service Commission

Brad Johnson of Helena, joins Kirk Bushman, Travis Kavulla, Roger Koopman and Bob Lake on the five-member PSC.

Docket Documents Search

Visit to watch live stream of Commission meetings.

Recent Items
38-5-32 Proposed amendment of ARM 38.5.1902 comments
38-5-232 Proposed amendment of ARM 38.5.1902 pertaining to Cogeneration and Small Power Production
Montana-Dakota Utilities Electricity Rate Increase Request 6-25-15

Related Information
Administrative Rules of Montana - Public Service Regulation
Energy Conservation Awareness
Public Service Commission Goals
Learn How the Public Service Commission Works
Montana Public Service Commission Job Announcements

Other Suggested Web Sites
The PSC does not endorse the information, entities or sites linked from this page, which are unrelated to the Commission.
Montana's Official State Website
Montana State Employment Information
Montana Shared Catalog
NARUC (National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners)
NRRI (National Regulatory Research Institute)

Other State/Territory Commissions: